At Leaf Complex Care, our team is at the heart of the services we deliver.

Each member of our dedicated and passionate team live by our values and these guide our behaviour in our day-to-day roles and all our interactions with those who work for us, work with us and the people we support.

Leaf Complex Care
Exeter

Gemma Clark
General Manager
gemma.clark@leafcare.co.uk
07436 138510

Chantelle Lawton
Registered manager
chantelle@leafcare.co.uk
01392 640001

Colby Leung
Office Administrator
colby@leafcare.co.uk

01392 640 001

Leaf Complex Care
Bristol

Tracy Crane
Registered Manager
tracey.crane@leafcare.co.uk

0117 456 4799

Alex Giurgi
Care Co-Ordinator
alex@leafcare.co.uk
077 6040 0880

Tracy Prewett
Family Relations Manager
tracey.prewett@leafcare.co.uk
07932 584850

Adam Humphrey
Senior Coordinator
adam.humphrey@leafcare.co.uk
0117 456 4799

Vanessa Scott
vanessa.scott@catalystgrp.co.uk
0117 440 4492

Leaf Complex Care
Slough

Greta Kateya
Registered Manager
greta.kateya@leafcare.co.uk
079 9010 2195

Leaf Complex Care
Midlands

Sarah Clifford
Registered Manager
sarah.clifford@leafcare.co.uk
0121 661 0244